Yamaha is one of the first brands people think of when they think of motorcycles. But did you know that Yamaha scooters were also renowned for their reliability and quality of manufacturing? If you are looking for the ideal scooter to drive around the city or on the roads in complete confidence, then Yamaha models are exactly what you need.

Even if models are in constant evolution with Yamaha, here is an idea of what you will find on the market with the BWS models and the very popular XMAX. A new scooter for sale is waiting for you in Valcartier: come and meet our SM Sport team for customized advice!

BWS, a small but solid scooter

Are you looking for a Yamaha scooter that represents just how reliable the brand is? The BWS models offer scooters that are both light and robust, ready to follow you on your daily commute.

Particularly easy to maneuver, it is equipped with a 125 cm3 four-stroke engine for dynamic performance. Called the BLUE CORE, this Yamaha engine is a true pledge of reliability. Combine pleasure and confidence! Amongst other things, it is specially designed for a maximum of energy efficiency.

So, this modern two-wheeler offers an excellent value for money as well as an advantageous fuel efficiency. That is Yamaha innovation!

More performance with the XMAX

Are you hesitating between a scooter and a motorcycle? Then the XMAX can very well be the answer for you! This performant Yamaha scooter truly offers all of the sporty feel you get from a bike, thanks to the renowned technologies utilized by the brand. Moreover, its streamlined and aerodynamic design accentuates its sporty nature.

One thing is for sure: it is no ordinary scooter! Its 292 cm3 engine offers great performance for an exciting driving experience, even in city streets. The engine is not the only thing that helps it stand out: it also offers generous cargo space and has larger diameter rims.

So, will you choose the BWS, the XMAX or yet another model? Our dealership of sports vehicles can help you make the right decision for the perfect scooter for you, no matter which brand you prefer. Whether it is for an adult or a 14 year old teen, we have a complete range of scooters. Come and see them in Quebec!

Yamaha

Scooter

2024 Yamaha XMAX Matte Raven Black

2024 Yamaha XMAX Matte Raven Black
  • Starting From: $9,119 Price includes transport and preparation fees.

2024 Yamaha BWS 125 Matte Black

2024 Yamaha BWS 125 Matte Black
  • Starting From: $5,944 Price includes transport and preparation fees.

2024 Yamaha BWS 125 Matte Grey

2024 Yamaha BWS 125 Matte Grey
  • Starting From: $5,944 Price includes transport and preparation fees.

Yamaha est l’une des premières marques qui s’imposent à l’esprit lorsqu’on pense aux motos. Or, saviez-vous que les scooters Yamaha vous offraient tout autant de fiabilité et de qualité ? Si vous cherchez le scooter idéal pour vous promener en ville ou sur la route en confiance, les modèles Yamaha sont tout ce dont vous avez besoin.

Bien que les modèles soient en perpétuelle évolution chez Yamaha, voici un aperçu de ce que vous pourrez trouver sur le marché avec les modèles BWS et le très populaire XMAX. Un scooter neuf à vendre vous attend  : venez rencontrer l’équipe SM Sport pour des conseils sur mesure !

BWS, un petit scooter solide

Vous cherchez un scooter Yamaha qui représente toute la fiabilité de la marque ? La gamme BWS vous offre des scooters à la fois légers et robustes, prêts à vous accompagner dans vos trajets quotidiens.

Particulièrement maniable, il est équipé d’un moteur à quatre temps de 125 cm3 pour des performances dynamiques. Nommé BLUE CORE, ce moteur Yamaha est un gage de fiabilité. Combinez le plaisir et la confiance ! En outre, il est conçu pour une efficacité énergétique maximale.

Ainsi, ce deux roues moderne offre à la fois un excellent rapport qualité-prix et une économie de carburant avantageuse. C’est ça l’innovation Yamaha !

Plus de performance avec le XMAX

Vous hésitez entre un scooter et une moto ? Il se peut bien que le XMAX soit la réponse à vos questions ! Ce scooter Yamaha performant incarne toute la sportivité d’une moto grâce aux technologies reconnues de la marque. De plus, son design aux lignes élancées et aérodynamiques accentue l’impression sportive qu’il dégage.

Une chose est certaine, ce n’est pas un scooter ordinaire ! Son moteur de 292 cm3 vous offre de bonnes performances pour une conduite exaltante, même dans les rues de la ville. Il n’y a pas que son moteur qui soit gros : il offre également un bon espace de chargement et se chausse de jantes de plus grand diamètre.

Alors, choisirez-vous le BWS, le XMAX ou un autre modèle ? Notre concessionnaire de véhicules sport peut vous aider à vous orienter vers le scooter qu’il vous faut, quelle que soit la marque que vous préférez. Que ce soit pour un adulte ou un jeune de 14 ans, nous avons une gamme complète de scooters : venez les voir à Québec !

Yamaha

Scooter

Yamaha XMAX Noir Corbeau Mat 2024

Yamaha XMAX Noir Corbeau Mat 2024
  • À partir de : 9 119 $ Frais de transport et préparation inclus.

Yamaha BWS 125 Noir Mat 2024

Yamaha BWS 125 Noir Mat 2024
  • À partir de : 5 944 $ Frais de transport et préparation inclus.

Yamaha BWS 125 Gris Mat 2024

Yamaha BWS 125 Gris Mat 2024
  • À partir de : 5 944 $ Frais de transport et préparation inclus.